Webinar

Applied Versatility: Automated Liquid Handling for Many Applications

October 4, 2022
Session 1: 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST
Session 2: 11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 7pm BST

At Cayman Chemical we offer a wide range of contract services for custom chemical synthesis/analysis, assay development/screening and drug discovery. Automation enables us to enhance the productivity of our scientists and reduce the variability of our results. Flexibility is a necessity as clients are always requesting novel ways to conduct their experiments.

In this webinar, we will highlight the uses and adaptations of the Agilent Bravo liquid handling platform. Additionally, workflows pertaining to mitochondrial function using sensor-based platforms, cell staining for live cell imaging, cell-based assays and mid/high throughput enzymatic screening assays will be discussed.

Attend this webinar to learn about:
  • Learn how to reduce the variability, human error and manual labor of your research
  • Explore how the Bravo liquid handler can be configured to address a wide range of applications

Speaker Information:

David-Hoffman-round
David Hoffman
Scientific Director 
Cayman Chemical - Contract Services Division


Attend this webinar to learn about:
  • Learn how to reduce the variability, human error and manual labor of your research
  • Explore how the Bravo liquid handler can be configured to address a wide range of applications

Register for FREE Now!

Information you provide will be shared with the sponsors for this content. Technology Networks or its sponsors may contact you to offer you content or products based on your interest in this topic. You may opt-out at any time.