Webinar

Catapult Your Cell Therapy Research Into the Clinic: CAR Natural Killer Cells and Tregs

September 7, 2022| 8am PDT| 11am EDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST

Do you want to bring your CAR NK cell and Treg cell research into clinical applications?

Watch this webinar and explore Miltenyi Biotec’s solutions to advance CAR NK cell and Treg-based therapies – from basic research to process development and clinical manufacturing. Discover the products, tools and services that build on Miltenyi Biotec’s expertise to move your CAR NK and Treg projects forward.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Understand the process to isolate primary human NK cells or regulatory T cells for basic research and clinical manufacturing
  • Gain insights into the efficient activation, genetic modification, and expansion of NK cells
  • Discover an automated, GMP-compliant enrichment and expansion platform that attains clinically relevant numbers of Treg cells
  • Get an overview of cell analysis solutions based on flow cytometry

Speaker Information:

Julia_Hengst
Dr. Julia Hengst
Global Product Manager NK Cells
Miltenyi Biotec

Martha-E-round
Dr. Martha Elia Luevano Salinas
Marketing Manager Engineered Cells
Miltenyi Biotec

Alina-Steinbach-round
Dr. Alina Steinbach
Global Product Manager Cell Sorting
Miltenyi Biotec


Attend this webinar to:
  • Understand the process to isolate primary human NK cells or regulatory T cells for basic research and clinical manufacturing
  • Gain insights into the efficient activation, genetic modification, and expansion of NK cells
  • Discover an automated, GMP-compliant enrichment and expansion platform that attains clinically relevant numbers of Treg cells
  • Get an overview of cell analysis solutions based on flow cytometry

Register for FREE Now!