Webinar

Catapult Your Cell Therapy Research Into the Clinic: CAR T Cell

September 1, 2022| 8am PDT| 11am EDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST

Do you want to bring your CAR T-cell research into clinical applications?

Watch this webinar and explore Miltenyi Biotec’s solutions to advance CAR T-cell therapies – from basic research to process development and clinical manufacturing. Discover the products, tools and services that build on Miltenyi Biotec’s expertise to move your CAR T-cell projects forward.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Get an overview of the Miltenyi Biotec CAR T-cell ecosystem, its products, tools and services
  • Understand details of the CAR T-cell research and clinical workflow
  • Discover the latest developments in highly innovative product solutions for CAR T-cell manufacturing and analytics

Speaker Information:

Saskia-Roesch-round
Dr. Saskia Rösch
Global Product Manager T Cell Immunology
Miltenyi Biotec

Melanie-Rientenback-round
Dr. Melanie Rietenbach
Global Product Manager Engineered Cells
Miltenyi Biotec

Annika-Graband-round
Dr. Annika Graband
Global Product Manager Flow Cytometry Reagents
Miltenyi Biotec



Attend this webinar to:
  • Get an overview of the Miltenyi Biotec CAR T-cell ecosystem, its products, tools and services
  • Understand details of the CAR T-cell research and clinical workflow
  • Discover the latest developments in highly innovative product solutions for CAR T-cell manufacturing and analytics

Register for FREE Now!

Are you interested in registering for this webinar series? Book your place on the next webinar here