Webinar

Leveraging Automated Science To Drive Digital Transformation in the Laboratory

October 7, 2021 | 11AM EDT| 4PM BST | 5PM CEST

Organizations, across all scientific industries, are assessing their digital transformation journey to try and map out the key strategies to achieving a fully digitally enabled laboratory. The key to creating and implementing a digital strategy is determining where efficiencies can be made and where technologies can provide a competitive edge.

Laboratory automation provides the time and space for laboratories to focus on innovations and improvements to support real-time results, which is crucial to their overall success. Automated science – through digital solutions, lab automation, and artificial intelligence - is critical to accelerating laboratory productivity and unlocking innovation.

In this webinar, Trish Meek, Director of Marketing at Thermo Fisher Scientific, will look at driving digital transformation by leveraging automation in the lab.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Learn how digital solutions, lab automation, and technological advancements are paving the way for laboratory productivity and innovation
  • Understand the value of an integrated laboratory, from processes to instrumentation to workflows
  • Discuss a pragmatic approach to driving digital transformation

Speaker Information:

Trish-Meek

Trish Meek

Director of Marketing, Digital Solutions

Thermo Fisher Scientific ™

 

 

Attend this webinar to:

  • Learn how digital solutions, lab automation, and technological advancements are paving the way for laboratory productivity and innovation
  • Understand the value of an integrated laboratory, from processes to instrumentation to workflows
  • Discuss a pragmatic approach to driving digital transformation

Register for FREE Now!