WEBINAR

The New No-compromise Enterprise CDS Solution

March 11th 2020, 3 PM GMT, 10 AM EST, 4 PM CET
WebinarsBY-TN-White

At ASMS 2019, SCIEX made a technology announcement of Acoustic Ejection Mass Spectrometry (AEMS) which will shortly be commercialized as Echo® MS in early 2020.

This webinar will provide insights into the fundamentals of the technology and how it harnesses the two unique technologies, Acoustic Droplet Ejection (ADE) and the Open Port Interface (OPI), combined with the quantitative power of SCIEX mass spectrometry. Read More Below

REGISTER TODAY

Already registered?
Access the webinar here »

Webinar Summary

Often there is a natural trade-off between IT demands, such as reducing the number of different systems in use (standardization) or leveraging modern technologies (like cloud), and the increased productivity and compliance demands for your laboratory.

This compromise is now over. Learn how Thermo Scientific™ Chromeleon™ 7.3 Chromatography Data System (CDS) is the first CDS to truly meet the needs of both the IT and infrastructure team and the laboratory.

Now you can standardize without compromise with global deployment, system stability and data security, and still realize significant laboratory productivity gains!

 

Attend this webinar to learn how Chromeleon™ 7.3 CDS:
  • Can deliver productivity gains of up to a third
  • Leverages modern IT technologies to ensures business continuity and streamlining in deployment and leveraging modern IT technologies
  • Offers new features that will be invaluable to your lab

Speaker Information:

WebinarSpeakerImage
Darren Barrington-Light
Senior Manager Product Marketing
Thermo Fisher Scientific™