WEBINAR

Environmental Analysis Application Experts Panel Discussion 

June 5 2020, Session one: 10am BST, 11am CEST                                                                  Session two: 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST
WebinarsBY-TN-White



Attend our panel discussion and raise your questions with four of our Applications Specialists who are experts in their respective fields of instrumental analysis.

 Read More Below

ThermoLogo

REGISTER TODAY

Already registered?
Access the webinar here »

Webinar Summary

Attend our panel discussion and raise your questions with four of our Applications Specialists who are experts in their respective fields of instrumental analysis.

Whatever challenges you face with running environmental samples on your ion chromatography (IC), trace elemental analysis (TEA), GC-MS or  LC-MS instruments, the panelists will be able to provide answers, advice and recommendations to help you advance your analytical capabilities.

This webinar-based discussion provides you with the opportunity to pose your questions to our experts. 

Attend this webinar to gain invaluable advice on:

  • Solving analytical issues such as contamination, poor calibration linearity, QC failures and irreproducible results
  • The variety of accessories available to help you improve your analysis workflows
  • Software queries and troubleshooting
  • How to optimize the performance of your instruments

Speaker Information:


James-Hannan-Headshot
James Hannan
European Applications Expert, Trace Elemental Analysis
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Detlef-Jensen-Headshot
Detlef Jensen
Senior European Applications Expert, Ion Chromatography and Sample Preparation
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Aaron-Lamb-Headshot
Aaron Lamb 
Senior Marketing Application Specialist, GC-MS
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Neville-Llewellyn-headshot
Neville Llewellyn
LC-MS Applications Scientist - Environmental, Food Safety and Industrial Analysis 
Thermo Fisher Scientific