Webinar

Expand Your Spectral Flow Cytometry Knowledge and Panel Size

October 21, 2021 | 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST

Full spectrum flow cytometry is becoming increasingly popular as it offers novel fluorescent dye combinations, improving flexibility and increasing multicolor panel size. This webinar explains the differences between spectral and conventional flow cytometry and considers best practice for spectral flow cytometry. Fluorescent dye selection, controls, sample preparation and panel design will be discussed, helping you to generate optimal data.

We also demonstrate that Bio-Rad’s new StarBright Dyes have exceptional brightness, unique spectral profiles and stability and high lot-to-lot reproducibility, making them ideal for spectral flow cytometry. We show how their unique profiles enable novel dye combinations and the creation of larger panels of increased complexity.

Attend this webinar to learn about:
  • Fluorophore requirements for spectral flow cytometry
  • Best practice for panel building in spectral flow cytometry
  • StarBright Dyes, their properties and how they can improve multicolor panels
  • How StarBright Dyes can help to build larger, more complex panels

Speaker Information:

WebinarSpeakerImage-(003)-Sep-17-2021-01-05-42-58-PM

Andrès Ramirez PhD

Flow Cytometry Regional Specialist
Bio-Rad Laboratories

 

 

Attend this webinar to learn about:
  • Fluorophore requirements for spectral flow cytometry
  • Best practice for panel building in spectral flow cytometry
  • StarBright Dyes, their properties and how they can improve multicolor panels
  • How StarBright Dyes can help to build larger, more complex panels

Register for FREE Now!