ONLINE SYMPOSIUM

Advances in Food & Beverage Analysis 2022

EXPLORING THE SCIENCE OF FOOD & BEVERAGE QUALITY TESTING
July 20-21, 2022 I 8AM PDT I 11AM EDT I 4PM BST
WhiteTwoLine

The second edition of this online symposium will provide industry and academic scientists with the opportunity to hear from experts within the field.

 Read More Below

Register Now

Interested in sponsoring this online symposium? Contact our friendly sales team here

Platinum Sponsor

Thermo Fisher Scientific_logo_tag_cmyk_ez

Technology Spotlight Sponsors

PKI_FTB_Logo_Color_Transparent            Bruker PNG

SCIEX Logo RGB Thermo Fisher Scientific_logo_tag_cmyk_ez

Standard Sponsor

       LV_Logo_Final_PMS copy

Online Symposium Summary

The second edition of this online symposium will provide industry and academic scientists with the opportunity to hear from experts within the field. Focus will be given to the safety, authenticity and quality of food and beverages as well as the future of food products such as meat substitutes and alternative proteins.

This online symposium will cover:

  • Innovations in food and beverage analysis
  • Analytical techniques and methodologies
  • Future food
  • Contamination identification and control
Jordi Saldo Periago, PhD
Associate Professor
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Manuel Castillo Zambudio, PhD
Professor
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Derek Mattern, PhD
Senior Product Specialist
PerkinElmer
Nicholas Birse, PhD
Research Fellow
Queen’s University, Belfast
Lei Tian, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
McGill University
Brian Matlock
Senior Applications Specialist
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Daniel McMillan
Senior Market Development Manager
SCIEX
Sophie Letcher
PhD Candidate
Tufts University
Lovedeep Kaur, PhD
Senior Research Officer
Massey University
Trevor Morones
Founder, Co-CEO
Control Point