Webinar

Looking to the Future of Cell and Gene Therapies

December 13, 2022 | 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

This Technology Networks event features exclusive talks focused on the most recent and innovative developments in the world of cell and gene therapies. Our expert speakers will highlight the opportunities cell and gene therapies provide for the treatment of disease and injury, including how cell therapies are providing novel solutions for rare diseases such as Duchenne muscular dystrophy.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Learn how cell and gene therapies are being utilized to meet clinical needs
  • Discover incredible studies and developments in this field
  • Understand the clinical translation of innovative cell therapies

Expert Speakers
To discover more about our speakers, please click the images below.

Minghao round png
Minghao Sun
Senior Director, R&D
Capricor Therapeutics

Teng Peng Round png
Dr. Teng Peng
Senior Application Manager
Acro Biosystems

Jorge Escobar png
Dr. Jorge Escobar
Senior Research Scientist, Bioprocess
Eppendorf Inc

Jeremie Parot Round png-1
Dr. Jérémie Parot 
Research Scientist
SINTEF

Abby headshot
Abby Sukman 
Lead Clinical Sales Consultant
Synthego
Attend this webinar to:
  • Hear about ways in which cell and gene therapies are being utilized to meet unmet clinical needs
  • Discover incredible studies and recent developments in this field
  • Explore the innovative treatments harnessing the power of cell therapies and the clinical translation for patients

Register for FREE Now!

Information you provide will be held in confidence and will be shared with the sponsoring vendor(s) of this webinar. We may use the information to contact you about your account and let you know about the related programs and products. You may opt-out at any time. This allows Technology Networks to keep these webinars free of charge for our readers.