WEBINAR

Hacks, Disasters and COVID-19: How To Keep Your Lab Running

December 9 2020,  9am CST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT
WebinarsBY-TN-White

 

 

 

 

Cybercrimes, man-made disasters, and, as 2020 has shown, pandemics occur with little or no warning, and can have catastrophic effects on laboratories.

Read More Below

Brought to you by

Perkin Elmer Logo

Register Now

Webinar Summary

Cybercrimes, man-made disasters, and, as 2020 has shown, pandemics occur with little or no warning, and can have catastrophic effects on laboratories.

These events bring operations to a halt, creating significant delays in production, increasing time to market, creating drug shortages, impacting quality and contributing to potentially devastating financial losses.

The laboratory environment is very different from an office environment, thus a bespoke business continuity and disaster recovery plan for the lab is mandatory.

In this webinar, we will examine essential solutions for maintaining operations following disaster events, as well as minimizing risk related to lab instruments, data and adherence to regulatory compliance.

This webinar will discuss:

  • Business continuity and disaster recovery solutions for labs
  • Disaster-proofing checklists that can assess your lab’s preparedness
  • Real-world case studies that show how labs can overcome disaster

Speaker Information:

WebinarSpeakerImage-Sep-24-2020-03-38-37-50-PM
Angelo Filosa
Portfolio Director, Technology and Professional Services, OneSource
PerkinElmer, Inc.