Webinar

Introducing Stellar: High-Sensitivity Fluorescence Multiplexing for Western Workflows

February 3, 2022 | 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT | 6pm CET

Traditional Western blot workflows are notoriously labor-intensive and limited in reproducibility, quantification, sensitivity and multiplexing capabilities.

In this webinar, brought to you by ProteinSimple, learn how scientists at Aurelia Bioscience and The University of Miami used new Stellar NIR/IR modules for Simple Western’s Jess system to detect proteins at low concentrations and multiplex targets. The presenters will describe their experience using this breakthrough technology and how it has improved the data quality and sensitivity of their traditional Western blotting workflows.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Learn about industry-leading fluorescence detection sensitivity for Western workflows introduced through the Stellar NIR/IR modules
  • Hear how researchers in academia and industry labs have used these modules to improve their multiplexing strategies
  • See how fluorescence detection sensitivity using Stellar for Jess compares with Jess’s high-sensitivity chemiluminescent detection and traditional Western blot technology

Speaker Information:

KD Round
Kathy Dodgson
Director of Biology and Operations
Aurelia Bioscience a Charnwood Molecular Group company
MG Round
Marlise L. Guerrero Schimpf
Postdoctoral Associate
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Attend this webinar to:
  • Learn about industry-leading fluorescence detection sensitivity for Western workflows introduced through the Stellar NIR/IR modules
  • Hear how researchers in academia and industry labs have used these modules to improve their multiplexing strategies
  • See how fluorescence detection sensitivity using Stellar for Jess compares with Jess’s high-sensitivity chemiluminescent detection and traditional Western blot technology

Register for FREE Now!