ONLINE SYMPOSIUM

Laboratory of the Future 2022

EXPLORING THE EVOLUTION OF AUTOMATION, DIGITIZATION, CONNECTION AND SUSTAINABILITY
February 23-24, 2022 I 8AM PST I 11AM EST I 4PM GMT
WhiteTwoLine

The first edition of this online symposium will provide industry and academic scientists with the opportunity to hear from experts within the field.

 Read More Below

Register Now

Platinum Sponsor

TFS

 

Technology Spotlight Sponsor

Sponsor_Banner_tech-spotlight_v3

 

Interested in sponsoring this online symposium? Contact our friendly sales team here

Online Symposium Summary

Advances in automation and digitization are remodeling how labs are built and run from the ground up. This free-to-attend event will provide researchers the opportunity to hear about the technologies helping to drive digital transformation and laboratory efficiencies.

We will be announcing more speakers and topics of focus over the coming weeks. Register now and we will keep you up to date as we approach the live event.

This online symposium will cover:
  • Delivering the digital lab
  • The quantum revolution in drug discovery
  • Employing life science cloud labs to free up time in your lab
  • The global culture of sustainability in science

 Keynote Speaker:

Amrik Mahal, PhD
Amrik Mahal, PhD
Head of IT for Research
AstraZeneca

 Speakers:

Shahar Keinan, PhD
Shahar Keinan, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Polaris Quantum Biotech
Toby Blackburn
Toby Blackburn
Head of Business Development & Strategy
Emerald Cloud Labs
James Connelly
James Connelly
Chief Executive Officer
My Green Lab
Jonas Anielski, PhD
Jonas Anielski, PhD
Business Manager Digital Solutions
Eppendorf SE
April Quinn-Paquet
April Quinn-Paquet
Technical Product Manager
SCIEX
Adam Wheeler
Adam Wheeler
Customer Enablement
Digital Science
Thermo Fisher Scientific
John Conway
John Conway
Chief Visioneer Officer
20/15 Visioneers
Matt Grulke
Matt Grulke
Vice President Research & Development
LabVantage
More speakers to be announced