Webinar

Advances in Multiomics Screening of Microbes in Biotechnology

February 14, 2023 |7am PST| 10am EST| 3pm GMT| 4pm CET

Design–build–test–learn (DBTL) cycles are commonly used in biotechnology and in natural product discovery as they provide a systemic and efficient framework for the metabolic engineering of microbes.

A novel platform that automates multiomics analyses of microbes could enable faster and better DBLT cycles for your research. In this webinar, the development and validation of the high-throughput, automated platform using model microbial organisms is described, as well as the recent work in applying the platform to cell factory and natural products engineering.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Learn how automation can enable better and faster DBLT cycles in the life sciences
  • Evaluate the pros and cons of taking an automated and digital approach to life science workflows
  • Discover the next frontiers of technology that will have an impact in biotechnology

Speaker Information:

DMcCloskey-round
Dr. Douglas McCloskey
Independent Consultant 



Attend this webinar to:
  • Learn how automation can enable better and faster DBLT cycles in the life sciences
  • Evaluate the pros and cons of taking an automated and digital approach to life science workflows
  • Discover the next frontiers of technology that will have an impact in biotechnology

Register for Free Now!

Information you provide will be shared with the sponsors for this content. Technology Networks or its sponsors may contact you to offer you content or products based on your interest in this topic. You may opt-out at any time.