Webinar

The Dash for NASH: How To Succeed in NASH Therapeutic Development

September 13, 2022| 7am PDT| 10am EDT| 3pm BST| 4pm CEST

Non-alcoholic fatty liver disease (NAFLD) is a spectrum of metabolic disorders that affects 25% of our global population. 20% of those with NAFLD develop non-alcoholic steatohepatitis (NASH), which can result in cirrhosis and liver cancer.

Despite continued research and development efforts, not one NASH therapeutic agent has made it to market yet. Traditional preclinical tests have repeatedly failed to predict human drug efficacy as they inadequately recreate the complexity and multifaceted nature of this human disease. As a result, NASH is poised to become a global health and economic burden.

Is it time to increase your chances of clinical success with a new human-relevant approach to drug discovery and development?

Attend this webinar to learn:
  • How to adopt an organ-on-a-chip and in-a-box kit approach to NASH research
  • How to generate clinically translatable data from an industry-proven in vitro NASH model
  • How organ-on-a-chip can help you unlock NASH disease mechanisms and confirm drug efficacy and safety

Speaker Information:

Audrey-Dubourg-round
Dr. Audrey Dubourg
Product Manager - Organ-on-a-Chip
CN Bio

Ovidiu-Novac-round
Dr. Ovidiu Novac
Senior Scientist
CN Bio


Attend this webinar to learn:
  • How to adopt an organ-on-a-chip and in-a-box kit approach to NASH research
  • How to generate clinically translatable data from an industry-proven in vitro NASH model
  • How organ-on-a-chip can help you unlock NASH disease mechanisms and confirm drug efficacy and safety

Register for FREE Now!