WEBINAR

Optimizing the Laboratory to Support COVID-19 Testing

April 29, 2021 | 11am EDT | 8am PST | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST
WebinarsBY-TN-White

 

 

 

As highlighted by the COVID-19 pandemic, optimization and innovation in the laboratory is more important than ever before.

 Read More Below

Brought to you by

ThermoLogo

Register Today!

Webinar Summary

As highlighted by the COVID-19 pandemic, optimization and innovation in the laboratory is more important than ever before. In response to this global and rapidly evolving public health crisis, tens of thousands of scientists are redeploying, and laboratories are shifting their focus to COVID-19 testing.

To help slow down the virus, non-scientific organizations are scaling up their testing facilities and collecting data to develop critical insights into the pandemic. As a result of that, there is an urgency for laboratories to implement reliable and scalable testing workflows.

Join our webinar to learn how Thermo Fisher Scientific’s established and proven workflows can guide you through dependable COVID-19 testing.

Attend this webinar to learn;

  • How Thermo Fisher can support COVID-19 testing workflows
  • The importance of integration between systems, instruments, and equipment
  • The trends and challenges developing around COVID-19 testing

Speaker Information:


Lauren-Taylor--WebinarSpeakerImage
Lauren Taylor, Ph.D.
Solutions Manager, Digital Science
Thermo Fisher Scientific