Webinar

Pipette Calibration Solutions: Future-Proof Your Lab Environment

September 15, 2022| 8am PDT| 11am EDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST

Pipette calibration as a part of test equipment monitoring is of undeniable importance when it comes to safe and reliable results in laboratory processes and analysis.

Testing a pipette’s performance gravimetrically is considered the gold standard and the respective limits and regulations are tightly defined by ISO 8655. Recently, the norm has been undergoing several changes.

In this webinar, get up to date with the new standards and explore how the SpeedCal Mobile and Cubis® II product solutions from Sartorius can help to set up a future-proof working environment for your lab.

Attend this webinar to discover:
  • The details of the updated ISO 8655 regulations
  • The fastest approach for multi-channel pipette calibration
  • A versatile solution for lab tasks and pipette checking

Speaker Information:

Lars round PNG
Dr. Lars Wallbaum
Product Manager Lab Weighing
Sartorius Lab Instruments GmbH & Co. KG

Attend this webinar to discover:
  • The details of the updated ISO 8655 regulations
  • The fastest approach for multi-channel pipette calibration
  • A versatile solution for lab tasks and pipette checking

Register for FREE Now!

Information you provide will be shared with the sponsors for this content. Technology Networks or its sponsors may contact you to offer you content or products based on your interest in this topic. You may opt-out at any time.