Webinar

Predicting Drug Response Using Multiomics Data

October 11, 2022 | 9 PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST

Preclinical models are crucial to studying the association between molecular features of tumor cells and response to chemical perturbations. However, only a few predictors of drug responses have been successfully translated to clinical settings.

The ever-increasing sophistication of the analytical pipelines used to develop predictors of drug response also presents some unique challenges in cancer research requiring a high level of transparency to maximize the reproducibility of the findings.

Fortunately, new software platforms can be used to improve transparency and reproducibility in cancer research and multi-omics biomarker discovery.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Explore some of the most exciting research advancing our understanding of multi-omics data
  • Discover incredible studies and recent developments in this field
  • Interact with our expert speaker through an exclusive Q&A session following the webinar

Speaker Information:

Benjamin round png

Dr. Benjamin Haibe-Kains

Senior Scientist

Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

University of Toronto

 

 

Interested in sponsoring this webinar? Contact our friendly sales team here

Attend this webinar to:
  • Explore some of the most exciting research advancing our understanding of multi-omics data
  • Discover incredible studies and recent developments in this field
  • Interact with our expert speaker through an exclusive Q&A session following the webinar

 Register for FREE Now!

Information you provide will be held in confidence and will be shared with the sponsoring vendor(s) of this webinar. We may use the information to contact you about your account and let you know about the related programs and products. You may opt-out at any time. This allows Technology Networks to keep these webinars free of charge for our readers.