Webinar

The Next Step in Evolution of Real-Time Live-Cell Analysis

August 23, 2022 | 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST

Utilizing a multiplexed real-time cellular analysis approach empowers researchers to gain deeper insights into immune cell-killing, cell migration and invasion, cytotoxicity, 3D tumor spheroids, anti-viral assays and many more which we will cover in detail in this webinar.

Combining both real-time live-cell imaging with biosensor-based impedance measurements is now possible for the first time, providing a multi-parametric, information-rich cellular analysis.

As a large majority of current biological assays are image-based only or provide very limited information with simple endpoint measurements, the xCELLigence RTCA eSight platform is currently the only platform designed to simultaneously capture both live-cell imaging and impedance readouts with high sensitivity and fast kinetics – being able to measure an entire 96 well plate in just 3 seconds.

Attend this webinar to learn about:

  • Biosensor impedance xCELLigence technology and a label-free approach
  • How to advance your research with eSight in immunotherapy, immuno-oncology, drug discovery, and infectious disease
  • Live-cell analysis simple mix-and-read reagents and intuitive software

Speaker Information:

Speaker Headshot Round copy-1
Ryan Raver
Senior Product Manager, xCELLigence RTCA
Agilent Technologies
Attend this webinar to learn about:
  • The biosensor technology behind xCELLigence
  • How the RTCA xCELLigence eSight combines the power of live cell imaging with biosensor technology
  • The applications of the platform spanning cell function, proliferation, apoptosis and more
  • The labeling reagents and software available for live-cell analysis

Register for FREE Now!