Webinar

Retinal Organoids as an Emerging Tool for Drug Discovery

September 17, 2021 | 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST

Human induced pluripotent stem cell (iPSC)-derived retinal organoids are an emerging tool for the study of retinal development, disease modeling and drug discovery. In this webinar, we will focus on exploring the characteristics and utility of these organoids. In particular, their applications in gene therapy and toxicology will be discussed with examples of successful case studies.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Learn about the characteristics of iPSC-derived retinal organoids
  • Get an understanding of various applications of the retinal organoid technology
  • Learn about Newcells Biotech offerings for ocular in vitro models

Speaker Information:

WebinarSpeakerImage-(003)-Jul-30-2021-09-01-02-60-AM

Dr. Valeria Chichagova

Associate Director, Head of iPSC Technology

Newcells Biotech

 

 

Attend this webinar to:

  • Learn about the characteristics of iPSC-derived retinal organoids
  • Get an understanding of various applications of the retinal organoid technology
  • Learn about Newcells Biotech offerings for ocular in vitro models

Register for FREE Now!