Webinar

SARS-CoV-2–Specific B Cell Detection and Therapeutic Antibody Discovery

June 7, 2022 | 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

To combat the COVID-19 pandemic, comprehensive characterization of humoral and cellular immune responses to SARS-CoV-2 is essential.

At Miltenyi Biotec, we have developed reliable tools and methods for analyzing and enriching rare populations of SARS-CoV-2–specific B cells. Learn how our products and protocols facilitate COVID-19 research and support the discovery and development of therapeutic antibodies against SARS-CoV-2 and other diseases in this webinar.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Understand how antigen-specific lymphocytes work together against SARS-CoV-2
  • Learn about tools and protocols for monitoring and researching SARS-CoV-2–specific B cells
  • Explore the generation of monoclonal antibodies from antigen-specific B cells

Speaker Information:

SusanneBethke Round PNG
Dr. Susanne Bethke
Global Product Manager for B Cell Immunology
Miltenyi Biotec
Attend this webinar to:
  • Understand how antigen-specific lymphocytes work together against SARS-CoV-2
  • Learn about tools and protocols for monitoring and researching SARS-CoV-2–specific B cells
  • Explore the generation of monoclonal antibodies from antigen-specific B cells

Register for FREE Now!