Webinar

Scaling Up Deep Spatial Phenotyping of the Tissue Microenvironment

April 27, 2022 | 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST

Breakthrough spatial biology applications such as spatial phenotyping (whole-slide imaging at a single-cell/sub-cellular resolution with tissue context) span the discovery-to-clinical continuum. To minimize time and maximize value along the continuum, it is imperative to make discoveries happen faster and at scale.

Join us for an invigorating spatial discussion, where we show the latest data using the PhenoCycler™-Fusion system, the fastest single-cell spatial biology solution. Our speaker will also discuss how deep spatial phenotyping with a 100-plex panel can reveal insights into distinct cellular neighborhoods and their role in regulating immune and metabolic functions of certain cancers.

Attend this webinar to:

  • Take a deep dive into the hallmarks of cancer
  • Learn how rapid, deep spatial phenotyping can unveil novel insights into tissue architecture, cellular metabolism and more
  • Understand methodologies used for spatial analysis of formalin-fixed, paraffin-embedded (FFPE) cancer samples

Speaker Information:

Speaker Headshot Round

Oliver Braubach, PhD
Head of Applications

Akoya Biosciences

 

 

Attend this webinar to:

  • Deep dive into the hallmarks of cancer
  • Learn how rapid, deep spatial phenotyping can unveil novel insights into tissue architecture, cellular metabolism and more
  • Understand methodologies used for spatial analysis of formalin-fixed, paraffin-embedded (FFPE) cancer samples

Watch Now for FREE!