Webinar

SLIM-Based High-Resolution Ion Mobility Mass Spec in Biopharmaceutical Applications

June 23, 2022| 10am PDT| 1pm EDT| 6pm BST| 7pm CEST

In this webinar we will explore the applications for high-resolution ion mobility (HRIM) mass spec based on structures for lossless ion manipulation (SLIM) in biopharmaceutical applications. Topics will cover intact mass analysis, peptide mapping and post-translational modification identification and future applications for the technology in the biopharmaceutical space.

Attend this webinar to understand the benefits of HRIM-MS in:
  • Intact mass analysis
  • Critical quality attribute monitoring
  • Post-translational modification identification

Speaker Information:

Auclair_round

Jared Auclair

Associate Dean of Professional Programs and Graduate Affairs 

Northeastern University College of Science 

 

 

Attend this webinar to understand the benefits of HRIM-MS in:
  • Intact mass analysis
  • Critical quality attribute monitoring
  • Post-translational modification identification

Register for FREE Now!