Webinar

Characterization and Sequence Mapping of Large RNA and mRNA Therapeutics Using Mass Spectrometry

June 23, 2022 | 8am PST | 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

There is currently significant demand for the development of new and improved analytical methods for the characterization of mRNA therapeutics. The ability to rapidly identify, characterize and sequence map large mRNA therapeutics with high sequence coverage provides important information for identity testing, sequence validation and impurity analysis.

In this webinar, we discuss how the development of an automated, high-throughput workflow for the rapid characterization and direct sequence mapping of large RNA and mRNA molecules enables routine comprehensive sequence coverage from a single analysis while overcoming challenges associated with digestion, oligonucleotide separation and identification.  


Attend this webinar to learn how to:

  • Generate large sequence-specific oligonucleotide fragments
  • Achieve high-resolution separation of complex mRNA digests
  • Obtain confident identification of mRNA fragments
  • Streamline data processing and sequence mapping

Speaker Information:

Speaker Headshot Round copy

Mark J. Dickman

Professor

University of Sheffield

 

 

 

Attend this webinar to learn how to:
  • Generate large sequence-specific oligonucleotide fragments
  • Achieve high-resolution separation of complex mRNA digests
  • Obtain confident identification of mRNA fragments
  • Streamline data processing and sequence mapping

Register for FREE Now!

By submitting my data, I give consent to the collection, processing and use of my personal data in accordance with the Thermo Fisher Scientific Privacy Policy.