Webinar

Using E. coli To Identify Stability Liabilities in Therapeutic and Disease-Causing Proteins

December 8, 2022 | 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

Many years have passed since recombinant human insulin, the first medicine made via recombinant DNA technology, was approved by the FDA. The continuous rise in the approval of protein therapeutics demonstrates the potential that biopharmaceuticals have to become the medicines of the future.

This exclusive Technology Networks webinar focuses on the most recent and innovative strategies for therapeutic antibody development and production. Your speaker, Professor Brockwell, will describe the development and use of a new assay to investigate important proteins in disease screening and the biopharmaceutical industry.

Attend this webinar to:
  • Hear more about monoclonal antibodies and their impact
  • Discover incredible studies and recent developments in this field
  • Follow the development of a new assay used to investigate important proteins in biopharma

Speaker Information:

David Brockwell round png

Prof. David Brockwell

Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

University of Leeds

 

 

Interested in sponsoring this webinar? Contact our friendly sales team here

Attend this webinar to:
  • Hear more about monoclonal antibodies and their impact
  • Discover incredible studies and recent developments in this field
  • Follow the development of a new assay used to investigate important proteins in biopharma

Register Now!

Information you provide will be held in confidence and will be shared with the sponsoring vendor(s) of this webinar. We may use the information to contact you about your account and let you know about the related programs and products. You may opt-out at any time. This allows Technology Networks to keep these webinars free of charge for our readers.